Latest Products https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 01:53:06 +0530 en-us https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in Clear Pet Flakes https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/clear-pet-flakes.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/clear-pet-flakes.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Granules https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pp-granules.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pp-granules.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green PET Flakes https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/green-pet-flakes.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/green-pet-flakes.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Black Granules https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/ldpe-black-granules.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/ldpe-black-granules.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Powder https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/melamine-powder.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/melamine-powder.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Lumps https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pet-lumps.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pet-lumps.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Regrind https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pvc-regrind.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pvc-regrind.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Drum Regrind https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/hdpe-drum-regrind.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/hdpe-drum-regrind.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Granules https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pet-granules.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pet-granules.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Regrind https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/polycarbonate-regrind.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/polycarbonate-regrind.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Bottle Bales https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pet-bottle-bales.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pet-bottle-bales.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue PET Flakes https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/blue-pet-flakes.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/blue-pet-flakes.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Jumbo Bag Granules https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pp-jumbo-bag-granules.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/pp-jumbo-bag-granules.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 pp jumbo bags granules   black color   0% filler LLDPE Agglo https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/lldpe-agglo.htm https://www.rajeshwariinternational.in/lldpe-agglo.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE AGGLO FROM PLANT WASTE BLACK COLOR OMAN ORIGIN